Billy is Back

Billy is back billy is back
hello hello
Billy is back billy is back
Hello hello

thought i’d come on one last time to say its been fun having the banter with you lot on here, but as i am sure you will be happy i wont be on anymore…dont miss me too much (rabbit i wrote the book on sarcasm)

maybe as i will be at Droylsden next season maybe we should get a supporters game on during the season…

I think it was wrong that Billy was removed. Even though he is a tsser and talks Bll*cks, the comments after,:cheer: by others reveled alot of info that i never knew, and wouldnt have know had Billy not commented on.

Happy for you to stay as long as you want Billy, I quite enjoyed your revelations regards our former manager, feel free to berate him whenever you fancy!!!

I win arguments for a living so whenever you want to be beaten next just give me a shout!

There are far better sources of information Jono than our dear friend William, the best advice is to ignore what he has to say given that one minute he says something was untrue and the next minute changes his story. Billy appears to have a split personality, but as a friend of the snake that should come as no surprise!

:wink:

We’ll let the public decide Billy, think of it as a forum based Big Brother, eviction can happen at any time. You have obviously got plenty of times on your hands to re-register!

Rabbit my job was not to come on here and tell you what is right at your club or what is true it was to come on here and just dangle some bait which i did and it worked very well…you all took the time to read my post and the majority of the time people replied irately!